26 01 2011

If he was the 2nd guy to win the award, who was the 1st?

Answer = This is Hamit Altintop, who won the “Ferenc Puskas Goal of the Year” Award last year. The first winner was Cristiano Ronaldo. Cracked by 9 people




8 responses

26 01 2011
Harish Krishna

Cristiano Ronaldo, FIFA Puskás Award.

27 01 2011

The Ferenc Puskas Award for the best goal of the season. The previous winner was of course Cristiano Ronaldo for his scorcher against FC Porto in the UCL quarter finals 2nd leg…

27 01 2011
Sandipan Ghosh

Cristiano Ronaldo- FIFA Puskás Award for the most “beautiful” goal of the year

27 01 2011

Cristiano Ronaldo

27 01 2011
appu s

christiano ronaldo

27 01 2011

After a long time….

Ronaldo for his goal against Porto… The award in question being the Puskas award

28 01 2011
Cintom Kashyap

Cristiano Ronaldo,FIFA Puskás Award for goal of the year 2009

29 01 2011
pranav santurkar

only the second person to win the puskas award…this is hamit altintop…the first person to win the above mentioned award is cristiano ronaldo…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: